Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolina Yepiz Castro

Carolina Yepiz Castro

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Yepiz Castro
"I recently switched to State Farm after many years with another insurance provider, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. Stephen Tovar, my State Farm agent, provided me with a better quote, superior coverage, and exceptional customer care. Stephen is personable, easy to talk to, and took the time to explain everything in detail, making the transition seamless. I'm excited to add my second vehicle with such ease. I highly recommend Stephen Tovar for anyone looking for an outstanding insurance experience!"
Profile photo of April Wells

April Wells

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Wells
"Super impressed with Stephen and how he took the time to make sure we have the coverage we need and made great recommendations. Thank you for making this process super easy!"
Profile photo of Felipe Morales

Felipe Morales

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Morales
"My wife and I changed insurance to State Farm and Stephen Tovar was the agent. He was very, very helpful and courteous. He explained things well, which is good for someone like me who is not versed in the insurance world. Stephen was patient in our phone calls and very meticulous to details. A job well done! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Terry Whittemore

Terry Whittemore

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Whittemore
"Love this company, always been there for ever one of my needs ,they are the best fully recommended there service for anyone looking for any type of insurance needs"
Profile photo of Terri Bennett

Terri Bennett

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Bennett
"Lindsay is a personable, detail oriented insurance agent. The savings was a plus. Thank you"
Profile photo of Russell Whiles

Russell Whiles

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Whiles
"Nancy was very helpful and fast to respond To our needs. A professional in all aspects. Exceeded all of our needs . We are so happy To have Nancy as our trusted agent. Russell Lee Whiles"
Profile photo of Eddie Corral

Eddie Corral

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Corral
"Lindsay Callahan helped me save money by switching to state farm! She was very helpful in explaining my insurance goals and going through my policy with me! She is a true representative of State farm and insurance members! In short, she is awesome."
Profile photo of alex gracia

alex gracia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex gracia
"I called state for to check on a quote seemed high on my auto insurance. I talked to a great representative that got where I needed to be with no issues quick and great service."
Profile photo of KM Scott

KM Scott

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KM Scott
"We saved a lot of money switching from Geico to State Farm for our car and home. We have also purchased a new car and sold a car while with Nancy and her whole team has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Edlyn Morales

Edlyn Morales

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edlyn Morales
"Steven Tovar is an excellent agent. He walked me through the different options and was very knowledgeable. He facilitated the process of switching insurance’s. Thanks Steven :)"
Profile photo of Rita Swinson

Rita Swinson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Swinson
"My agent, Vicky Dietz, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, patient with all my questions, and very personable as she helped me through my inquiry, and eventual transfer, of my auto and home insurance to State Farm from another company. Relatives I trusted recommended this agency, and I’m so grateful they did!"
Profile photo of Mary Fuentes

Mary Fuentes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fuentes
"Vicky Dietz was our representative who helped us get our cars insured. Mrs. Dietz was very kind and knowledgeable. She did her very best to help us understand what we needed and made everything easy to understand. My husband and I are thankful we had a great representative to guide us. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michele Gibbons

Michele Gibbons

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gibbons
"I enjoy the friendly service and the commitment to meeting my needs. Everyone is easy to work with."
Profile photo of Rik C

Rik C

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rik C
"Amazing agents! Lindsey is a rock star lady! She answers questions with an extensive background and makes understanding what all the terminology actually means seem easy! Can't say enough about ABSOLUTELY TRANSPARENT these guys are! Now if I could.only find a health insurance agent as good as these guys :D"
Profile photo of Christina Lomayesva

Christina Lomayesva

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lomayesva
"Vicky Dietz of Nancy Craney's State Farm office did a great job of helping me understand and set up auto and home insurance policies that fit my needs and situation. I switched insurance providers from AAA to State Farm due to the large increase I received this year from AAA. Vicky was very helpful and responsive in answering all my questions and in ensuring I got policies with State Farm that matched my previous policies...but at a lower cost."
Profile photo of Maria Smith

Maria Smith

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Smith
"Stephen was thorough with his information and very patient with my questions"
Profile photo of Sessie Swain

Sessie Swain

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sessie Swain
"I've been with State farm for quite a few years now.. They have reasonable rates as well as affordable.. That's why I'm still with them.."
Profile photo of Gerald Anderson

Gerald Anderson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Anderson
"Lindsay Callahan did an excellent job in helping us with our insurance needs. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. Being new residents in Arizona it was a relief to find an agency that treats its clients with respect and understanding. Lindsay has proven that “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”"
Profile photo of M Flores

M Flores

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Flores
"I was shopping for new insurance and contacted Nancy Craney's office where I had the distinct pleasure of connecting with Lindsay Callahan. Lindsay was professional, extremely knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. She has a great personality and is very personable, like talking and laughing with a friend! She helped me get the coverage I needed and readily and thoroughly answered all question. I HIGHLY recommend Lindsay for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Derek Matlock

Derek Matlock

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Matlock
"Straight forward and efficient enrolling into new insurance coverage. I was able to save $200 over 6 months on my car insurance. Lindsay called to inform me of when I would be receiving insurance documents and was able to accurately and quickly answer my questions."
Profile photo of K. Ramos

K. Ramos

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Ramos
"Quick, friendly and immediate service. Was able to save me quite a bit of money, compared to Farmers Insurance."
Profile photo of mary ellen taylor

mary ellen taylor

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary ellen taylor
"Vicky Dietz was wonderful, professional and followed up just like she said she would. State Farm product beat cost of my previous insurance and they send you your insurance cards."
Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Johnson
"Vicky was super helpful and thorough. Definitely recommend them to handle your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of julie pittman

julie pittman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie pittman
"Nancy's staff has always been super curteous but my most recent exchange with Lindsay was exceptional. She was kind, professional and came through with sending out info my way. Been with Nancy MANY years and her wonderful team is why!!! Thank You for your friendliness. Julie"
Profile photo of Candice Ann

Candice Ann

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Ann
"We just love Nancy and her staff! They are always so friendly and helpful. Great rates for all your insurance needs! Highly recommended."