Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chance Yazzie

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Yazzie
"The agent was very respectful and well-informed on the policies surrounding the company's renter insurance. Agent was able to answer all of the questions I had or any concerns I had about adding interested party to the insurance."

Damian Turnboughdamian

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Turnboughdamian
"I was switching my insurance to them, and everybody that I had spoke with was outstanding"

Kristina Black

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Black
"Stephen was awesome. He was able to help me get new policies set up for today. He was able to get us a better policy than what we had with who we were using. Stephen was knowledgeable, friendly kind and he make sure he's always talking to you while waiting for the system to do it's part. I definitely recommend this State Farm agency."

Jennifer A

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer A
"I appreciate Stephen’s help in getting me the best coverage possible ."

Orianna Flores

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orianna Flores
"Great people love the customer service"

Janae Cox

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Cox
"Alexis was very helpful! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!"

Pastor Derrick

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Derrick
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Alexis of Nancy Craney State Farm to add another vehicle to our insurance policy, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received! Alexis was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the entire process, answering all of my questions and guiding me through the necessary steps with ease. What really stood out to me was Alexis' attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I had the right coverage for our vehicle. They took the time to explain all of my options and made sure that I felt confident in my decision before moving forward. Overall, I would highly recommend Alexis of Nancy Craney State Farm to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and accommodating insurance agent. Her professionalism and dedication to her clients truly sets her apart, and I am grateful for her assistance in securing the perfect coverage for my new vehicle. Thank you, Alexis, for your outstanding service!"

Alyssa R

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa R
"Stephen Tovar was very polite and super helpful when it came to updating my policy. Responded pretty quickly when I send out emails. Keep up the good work!"

Pauline Cavasoz

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Cavasoz
"One of Nancy's Craney staff Alexis was very much professional in helping me understand my home property claim."

Anthony Glenn Menor

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Glenn Menor
"I've only been in the US for a few months and I needed insurance for my apartment and car. Stephen Tovar made it so easy for me to get both insurance and the payments are below what I had expected. Friendly awesome service."

Ricardo Pierre

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Pierre
"I just saved a ton of money by switching to State Farm! Geico îs charging me $670.43 for six months full coverage. State Farm charged me 432.98, saving me $237.45. Not to mention saving me about $30 on my renter's insurance. A no brainer, right? Shout out to Alexis for helping me, I also met Nancy. Very nice ladies. I'm happy to be in business with State Farm."

Colin Morales

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Morales
"customer service"

Damian Collette

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Collette
"Nancy saved me over 200 a year on my auto insurance. Made the whole process super easy to understand and I was in and out! Give her a call! :)"

Justin Rascon

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rascon
"Kate helped us get the best deal we could find on bundling our 3 vehicles! Thanks for everything!"

David Garcia

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"Kate Rascon and the entire team were fantastic. They helped me save $$"

Dawn Bratthauer

September 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bratthauer
"We were courted by State Farm for a number of months, they seemed to be the best deal for bundling car and auto and we were told our premium for the cars would only be 15 more a month with better coverage. Tell me why we were totally baited and switched. Our insurance premium for the cars went up 70 dollars, not 15, and I’m unable to get in touch with the person I was dealing with. Once my homeowners hits the 1 year mark, I’m leaving. I’m so unimpressed."

Charles Evans

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Evans
"Tasty food and good size portions for the price"

Sharon Greenspan

April 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Greenspan
"Run Away and Find Another Agent. Nancy did not follow through on promised items. Neither did her employee. She gave an explanation that did not make sense to either my husband or myself. When asked for clarification she simply got nasty, yelled and said she'd already spent time reviewing our policies and would not spend any more time on it. When we asked for specific information, not just a marketing brochure, for a policy upgrade she was trying to sell, she said she could not send anything. Our new agent emailed us the info while we were in her office."

John Willis

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Willis
"Fantastic"

Ronald Friend

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Friend
"Love Nancy Craney and State Farm Insurance. The are the best by far."

Naveen Konidala

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen Konidala
"Good insurance and quick response from this office , especially Sara Godoy is very good"

Lori Armour

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Armour
"Nancy saved me money! Call her today! 😄"

Cody Keegan

September 20, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Cody Keegan
"We had an issue with State Farm’s roadside assistance. I reached out to Nancy via email twice for assistance. Nancy never got back to me but eventually one of her workers did. We were offered $150 in compensation for our issues that we accepted. It’s been over a month since that promise was made and I have not received the money although I have paid State Farm around $500 in premiums in that time. I again reached out to Nancy with no luck but her employee once again called me. She said it is a claims issue and there is nothing they can do. If I was looking to have no agent and no assistance I would have chosen Geico or Progressive. Now this was over $150, what am I to expect will happen if we have an accident and actually need help. Will it be a claims issue and not their problem? I have changed agents since and I assume I won’t be getting my money,"

David Sosa

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Sosa
"Great service to us and all of our clients."

Kacee Little

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kacee Little
"Nancy and her team are amazing!"